(401) 762-3841 riral@riral.org

ABOUT US

Staff Directory

Administrative

Deborah Anthes

Executive Director
(401) 648-9114
danthes@riral.org

Cidalia Da Silva

Program Manager &
Fiscal Management

(401) 648-9195
cdasilva@riral.org

Jonathan Shine

Student Support Services
(401) 753-2310
jshine@riral.org

Nadine Vieira

Adult Education Information Center Coordinator, Data and Assessment Specialist
(401) 868-1321
nvieira@riral.org

Pinky Keshari

Assessment Coordinator
pkeshari@riral.org

Samantha Yahnke

Student Support Coordinator, Rhode Island Works Manager
syahnke@riral.org

Amanda Hanley

ESL Coordinator
(401) 735-1831
ahanley@riral.org

Elizabeth Connallon

NEDP State Coordinator
econnallon@riral.org

Kathy Potter

Transitions Coordinator
(401) 868-1523
kpotter@riral.org

Violga Rodriguez

ESL Support Services
(401) 735-1872
vrodriguez@riral.org

Mohamad Tanbakji

Technology Assistant
(401) 753-1888
mtanbakji@riral.org

Cheryl Jeffries

Receptionist
(401) 735-1872
cjeffries@riral.org

Mary Carlson

Digital Literacy Coordinator
 
mcarlson@riral.org

Instructors

  • Elizabeth Connallon
  • Mariajose Escobar
  • Taylor Eubanks
  • Debbe Fate
  • Lynn Foley
  • Amanda Hanley
  • Uduak Imeh
  • Susan Kelley
  • Linda Wilson
  • Jillian Goldfarb-Pine
  • Larry Britt
  • Gladys Luna
  • Amy Yu
  • Violga Rodriguez
  • Sue Thomas

NEDP Assessors

  • Larry Britt
  • Bryn Clayton
  • Elizabeth Connallon
  • Marie Crecca-Romero
  • Francine Jackson
  • Jonathan Shine
  • MariaJose Escobar
  • Susan Thomas